gov

Actualizado el 01 de Marzo del 2024

Seleccionar Idioma

Contraste

Fuente

Más Opciones

Dependencia Responsable Teléfono Correo Electrónico
Alcaldía Carlos Mario Gutiérrez Arrubla 6046050707 alcalde@laestrella.gov.co
Asesor del Despacho (Seguridad) Jaime Alberto Carmona Cano 6046050707 jaime.carmona@laestrella.gov.co
Oficina Jurídca Santiago Peláez Bedoya 6050707 ext 4130 juridica@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría de Educación y Cultura Edna Mabel Alzate Ceballos 6050707 Ext: 4215 educacion@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría de Control Interno de Gestión Hernán Mauricio Jaramillo Muñoz 6050707 Ext: 4163 mauricio.jaramillo@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría de Gobierno Jaime Alberto Carmona Cano 6050707 Ext: 4132 gobierno@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaria de Hacienda Gabriel Jaime Jaramillo López 6050707 Ext: 4104 hacienda@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría de la Mujer, Diversidades y Familia Daniela Usma Vélez 3070192 mujeres@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría de Medio Ambiente y Desarrollo Sostenible Carlos Andrés Correa Mesa 6050707 ext 4150 Carlos.correa@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría de Movilidad Mariana Rivera Velásquez 6050707 Ext: 4191 alejandro.escobar@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría de Obras Públicas David Felipe Cano Gutiérrez 6050707 Ext: 4143 obraspublicas@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría de Planeación Ana María Sánchez Posada 6050707 Ext: 4111 planeacion@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría de Salud y Protección Social Juan David Arango Gil 6050707 Ext: 4175 salud@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría de Servicios Administrativos María Alejandra Muñoz Tobón 6050707 Ext: 4121 pilar.posada@laestrella.gov.co
Secretaría General Mónica María Colorado Mejía 6050707 ext 4124 secretariageneral@laestrella.gov.co